Board Members


Elected Board Members
President Michelina Maguire
Secretary Victoria & Madeline
Treasurer Lucie
Membership Janice and Sue
Program Chairs Alyson, Jean and Liz
Past President Kate
Appointed Board Members
Block of the Month Karen and Barbara
Book Raffle Lucille, Kathy and Laura
Hospitality Barbara and Joan
Newsletter Michele
Pro Bono Debbie  and Lorraine
Webmistress Kathy Kelner
Quilt Camp Kathy Kelner and Madeline
Quilt Retreat Lucie
Raffle Quilt



Sunshine & Shadows

2018 – Lynne


Michele and Kathy

Kathy R.

Quilt Retreat  Lucie
Historian Nancy